Scott County 4-H Recognition Banquet

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Scott County 4-H members behind Tyler Lappe, State 4-H President and Bridget Schumer, Southeast Missouri Regional 4-H Representative

Over 90 4-H members and parents celebrated another successful year in Scott County. Members from four clubs, the New Hamburg Eager Beavers, the Kids Rock 4-H Club, the Scott County Trailblazers and the Scott County Rodeo Club gathered Sunday October 16th at St. Denis School Gym in Benton. Tyler Lappe, State 4-H President gave a presentation along with Bridget Schumer, Southeast 4-H Representative, on their 4-H experiences. Members reported on 4-H Teen Conference, Missouri 4-H State Congress, and Global Village. Clover Kids and 4-H members received pins for one to nine years of membership . Adult Leaders were honored for 1, 5, 10, and 25 years of service.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: