Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Hank Sessoms of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Hank Sessoms of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, July 17, 2017
    Scott Shopf of Woodstock IL
  • Friday, July 14, 2017
    Gaye Laird of Jackson
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
    Rhonda Blankenship of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Larry Lacey of Scott City, Mo
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Bonnie Majors of Cape
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
    Mary Holmes of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, July 7, 2017
    Sean Naeger of Perryville
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
    RALPH RUEHLING of JACKSON
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Casey Smith of Jackson
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
    Justin Wilhelm of Scott City
  • Friday, June 30, 2017
    Charles Nocera of cape guardrail MO
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Eileen Holman of Jackson
  • Monday, June 26, 2017
    Tom Kohm of Jackson
  • Friday, June 23, 2017
    Tiffany Kasten of Perryville
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Ben Bertrand of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Brock Garrison of Jackson
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Keith Urhahn of Oran
  • Monday, June 19, 2017
    Dan Gentry of Scott City
  • Friday, June 16, 2017
    ike hammonds of cape girardeau