Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Jill Irvin of Leopold for winning two free passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Jill Irvin of Leopold
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Alex Huffman of Chaffee
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    steve proffer of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, January 18, 2019
    Harrison Ayers of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Pat Burger of New Hamburg
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    debbie gaines of oran
  • Monday, January 14, 2019
    Matt Unterreiner of Altenburg
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
    Julie J Rhodes of Millersville
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
    CARLA BLATTEL of Delta
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Holly Maurer of Marble Hill
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Cheryl Smith of Jackson
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
    Jason Lipe of Jackson
  • Friday, January 4, 2019
    Stephen Malley of Mounds
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Bill McGhee of jackson
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Carolyn Haggett of Chaffee
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
    Edna Callier of Jackson,MO
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Alexandria Fowler-Johnston of scott city
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Bonnie Majors of Cape
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Pam Haupt of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Teresa Wilhelm of Scott City