Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Wanda Burns-Cobb of Sikeston for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Wanda Burns-Cobb of Sikeston
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    april cavaness of scott city
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Ashley Naeger of Perryville
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
    Diana Chandler of Perryville
  • Friday, May 18, 2018
    Melanie Coy of Jackson
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Tiffany Kasten of Perryville
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Toni Reed of Perryville
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Patricia Leech of Jackson
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
    Larry Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
    Brock Garrison of Jackson
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Stan Murray of sedgewickville
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Carol Kranawetter of Cape Giraradeau, MO
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Bobbi J Naeger of Perryville
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
    Janet Jackson of Delta
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
    Chris Johnson of Jackson
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Betty Lohmann of Perryville
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Thomas hodgkiss of Scott city mo
  • Monday, April 30, 2018
    Tina Graham of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, April 27, 2018
    Doug Kasten of Jackson
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Michelly Grovenor of Scott City