Movie Trivia

Congratulations to John Beckett of Cape Giradeau for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
    John Beckett of Cape Giradeau
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Kathy Bartz of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    Betty Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, February 20, 2017
    Brad Lively of Cape
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
    Allie Miller of Chaffee
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
    paul E Glueck of scott city
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    GREG ILLERS of JACKSON
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Michael Farrar of Jackson
  • Monday, February 13, 2017
    Diane Minor of Kelso Mo
  • Friday, February 10, 2017
    Shelly Phillips of Jackson
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Krystle Ochs of Perryville
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Ben Edwards of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    Thomas hodgkiss jr of Scott city mo
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
    Randi Emmendorfer of Cape Giradeau
  • Friday, February 3, 2017
    Erin Easley of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Wanda Burns-Cobb of Sikeston
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Michelly Grovenor of Scott City
  • Monday, January 30, 2017
    Jeremy Birk of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, January 27, 2017
    Tim McConnell of Scott City MO
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Michael Jennings of Perryville