Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Shirley Michelsen of Oran for winning two free passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Friday, June 14, 2019
    Shirley Michelsen of Oran
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Anita Thomason of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Bruce Blankenship of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Michael Bell of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
    Carolyn Clary of Jackson
  • Friday, June 7, 2019
    John R Miskell of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Nicole Santi of Marble Hill
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Cindi Faris of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Larry Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
    Brandon johnston of Scott city
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
    Kathy Bartz of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
    Anita K WUBKER of Oran
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    Alex johnston of Scott city
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Ken markin of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
    Brian Kirn of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Carl Burger of Jackson
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Tammy S Biri of Jackson
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
    Becky Moneyhun of Jackson
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
    Rhonda Johnson of Marble Hill
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    mick jennings of PERRYVILLE