Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Kayla Ray of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Friday, April 28, 2017
    Kayla Ray of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Nicole Santi of Marble Hill
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Ken markin of Cape girardeau
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Sarah Zembsch of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, April 24, 2017
    Bruce Weymouth of Dexter Mo
  • Friday, April 21, 2017
    Adrianna Gladue of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Jonathan Morgan of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Carly Hale of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Helen Ireland of CapeGirardeau, mo
  • Monday, April 17, 2017
    marvin wamble of bertrand
  • Friday, April 14, 2017
    Larry Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Brian Knippen of Jackson
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Patricia Leech of Jackson
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    KEVIN GRIMSLEY of Jackson
  • Monday, April 10, 2017
    Mike Spencer of Oran, Missouri
  • Friday, April 7, 2017
    Dave Faris of Cape
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Jakob Pallesen of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Cindi Faris of Cape
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Birdie Casebolt of Scott City
  • Monday, April 3, 2017
    Lacey Chiu of Cape Girardeau