Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Jeremiah Cook of Whitewater, Mo for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Jeremiah Cook of Whitewater, Mo
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Taylor Hamlett of Jackson
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
    Rhonda Johnson of Marble Hill
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
    Michael Bell of Cape
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Mary Darby of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Laura Rhymer of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Renee Callow of Millersville
  • Monday, July 9, 2018
    STEPHEN CLARDY of JONESBORO
  • Friday, July 6, 2018
    Jennifer Monroe of Jackson
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Bill Haubold of Marston Mo.
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Kathy Bartz of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, July 2, 2018
    Jenny James of Jackson
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
    Don Venable of Scott City
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Jennifer Dunn of Cape
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Janet Moses of Mounds
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Candice Ohare of Jackson
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
    Rhonda Blankenship of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, June 22, 2018
    Tracey Wikel of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Larry Schuessler of Perryville
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Christopher Adkisson of Cape Girardeau