Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Karen Tanner of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Friday, February 5, 2016
    Karen Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016
    vickie rhodes of zalma
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Audrey Crafton of Spring, TX and Cape Girardeau, Mo
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Dana Lee of Chaffee
  • Monday, February 1, 2016
    Tamara L Sanders of Oran
  • Friday, January 29, 2016
    Bobbie Mensing of Scott City
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Laura blankenship of Jackson
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    debbie gaines of oran
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    Sarah Cook of Jackson
  • Monday, January 25, 2016
    Josh Tomlin of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Bonnie Majors of Cape
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    CHERYL GRIMSLEY of Jackson
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Laura Dee of Jackson
  • Monday, January 18, 2016
    Ashley Friga of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, January 15, 2016
    Erica Hovis of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016
    Brenda Haar of Burfordville
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Joyce Horky of Burfordville
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Susie Johnson of Jackson
  • Monday, January 11, 2016
    Eric Ressel of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, January 8, 2016
    Sarah Hotop of Jackson