Movie Trivia

Congratulations to James Park of Jackson for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    James Park of Jackson
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Jeffrey Colyer of Jackson
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    HARRY V SALAZAE of CAPE GIRARDEAU
  • Monday, December 11, 2017
    Sally Balsmann of Jackson
  • Friday, December 8, 2017
    Don stout of jackson
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Sandy L Jones of JACKSON
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Sarah Connelly of Hazelwood
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Sue Busche of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, December 4, 2017
    Larry Schuessler of Perryville
  • Friday, December 1, 2017
    William Brian Suchman of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Laramie Bryant of Chaffee
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Megan Blattner of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    David Minor of Kelso Mo
  • Monday, November 27, 2017
    JOE HANN of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
    Lisa Smith of Jackson
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Allie Miller of Chaffee
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    pat brooks of CAPE GIRARDEAU MO.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
    Sam Sides of Jackson
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
    Crystal Goodwin of Jackson
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Ryan Roth of Jackson