Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Mary Beckett of Cape Girardeau for winning two free passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    Mary Beckett of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Mark Waller of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
    Megan Van pelt of Chaffee
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
    Willie Saputo of Leopold
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    Keith Mclean of Marble Hill
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    candice malley of Mound City
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    carla bennett of Mound City
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
    Hollie Roth of Millersville
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
    Roger Amos of Vanduser, Mo
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Donna Bennett of Mound City
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    Stuart Hoeller of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Gaye Laird of Jackson
  • Friday, August 31, 2018
    Darrel Minor of Kelso
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Betty Tanner of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Curtis M Kraus of Jackson Mo
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    KEVIN GRIMSLEY of Jackson
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
    Wayne Held of Chaffee
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
    John Gaines of oran
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Randy Lacy of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    Ben Phillips of Jackson