Movie Trivia

Congratulations to Shirlee Michelsen of Oran for winning two free passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Friday, December 14, 2018
    Shirlee Michelsen of Oran
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Arica Eftink of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Tracy Dannenmueller of Scott City
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Kari brindell of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, December 10, 2018
    Adam Topping of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, December 7, 2018
    Tracy Lewis of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Dinia Jenkins of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Shannon Hagan of cape girardeau
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    CHERYL GRIMSLEY of Jackson
  • Monday, December 3, 2018
    Karen Heuring of Scott City
  • Friday, November 30, 2018
    Tracey Miller of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Tasha Schusler of Scott City
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Laura Wallace of Jackson
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Scott Shopf of Fond Du Lac Wi
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    Ryan Roth of Jackson
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Taylor Depuy of Jackson
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
    Michael W Bell of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
    Rebecca Welker of Cpe Girardeau
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Diane Minor of Kelso mo
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Shannon Sessoms of Cape Girardeau