Movie Trivia

Congratulations to LISA EAKER of JACKSON for winning two free passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Marcus Cape West Cinema, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.




         
   

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners

  • Monday, March 25, 2019
    LISA EAKER of JACKSON
  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    don holcomb of cape girardeau
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Kaitlin Hastings of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Beth Little of Jackson
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Renee Brown of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, March 18, 2019
    Janet Eichhorn of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, March 15, 2019
    Sean Naeger of Perryville
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Ben Edwards of Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Jakob Pallesen of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Carla Jackson of Cape girardeau
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
    Stephanie Scheeter of Chaffee
  • Friday, March 8, 2019
    Brandon Chiu of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Larry Lacey of Scott City
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Doug Kasten of Jackson
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Dave Faris of Cape Girardeau
  • Monday, March 4, 2019
    Charles Ellinghouse of Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
    Kirk Buxton of Cape Girardeau
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Michael jennings of Perryville
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Jacob Marberry of Cape Girardeau
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Becky Boden of CHAFFEE