NFL 2002 national television schedule

Thursday, August 15, 2002

Thursday, Sept. 5

San Francisco at New York Giants, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Sept. 8

St. Louis at Denver, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Dallas at Houston, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 9

Pittsburgh at New England, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 15

Denver at San Francisco, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Oakland at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 16

Philadelphia at Washington, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 22

Washington at San Francisco, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Cincinnati at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 23

St. Louis at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Sept. 29

Tennessee at Oakland, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Minnesota at Seattle, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Sept. 30

Denver at Baltimore, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 6

St. Louis at San Francisco, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Baltimore at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 7

Green Bay at Chicago, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 13

Oakland at St. Louis, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Miami at Denver, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 14

San Francisco at Seattle, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 20

Washington at Green Bay, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, Oct. 21

Indianapolis at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Oct. 27

Denver at New England, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Indianapolis at Washington, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Oct. 28

New York Giants at Philadelphia, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Nov. 3

San Francisco at Oakland, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Jacksonville at New York Giants, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 4

Miami at Green Bay, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Nov. 10

New England at Chicago, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Miami at New York Jets, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 11

Oakland at Denver, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Nov. 17

Denver at Seattle, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

New England at Oakland, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 18

Chicago at St. Louis, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Nov. 24

St. Louis at Washington, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Indianapolis at Denver, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Nov. 25

Philadelphia at San Francisco, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Thursday, Nov. 28

New England at Detroit, 11:30 a.m. (CBS)

Washington at Dallas, 3:05 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Dec. 1

St. Louis at Philadelphia, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 2

New York Jets at Oakland, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Dec. 8

Denver at New York Jets, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

Minnesota at Green Bay, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 9

Chicago at Miami, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, Dec. 15

Green Bay at San Francisco, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Arizona at St. Louis, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 16

New England at Tennessee, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Saturday, Dec. 21

Miami at Minnesota, 12:30 p.m. (CBS)

San Francisco at Arizona, 4 p.m. (FOX)

Philadelphia at Dallas, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, Dec. 22

Denver at Oakland, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)

New York Jets at New England, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 23

Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Saturday, Dec. 28

Philadelphia at New York Giants, 12:30 a.m. (FOX)

Kansas City at Oakland, 4 p.m. (CBS)

Sunday, Dec. 29

Green Bay at New York Jets, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)

Tampa Bay at Chicago, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, Dec. 30

San Francisco at St. Louis, 8 p.m. (ABC)

Postseason

Saturday, Jan. 4

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (ABC)

Sunday, Jan. 5

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Saturday, Jan. 11

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 12

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoffs (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 19

AFC and NFC Championship Games (CBS and FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 26

Super Bowl, San Diego (ABC)

Sunday, Feb. 2

Pro Bowl, Honolulu (ABC)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: