[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 38°F  
River stage: 14.82 ft. Falling
Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

SEMO Conference leaders

Friday, October 19, 2001

RUSHINGG Att Yds Avg TdMario Whitney, Jackson 7 125 1535 12.3 24
Matt Burnett, Dexter719011626.1 15
Dereke Tipler, NMCC712110078.3 13
Brad Glenn, Scott City71428415.96
Jordy Mixon, Charleston6957748.16
Bob Larkins, P. Bluff71087466.99
Dantwan Chillers, P'ville61137296.59
Jeremy Hahn, Chaffee71536914.56
Tyree Goolsby, Kennett7816307.85
Orrice Stanback, Charl.7856187.34
PASSINGG Pc Pa Yds TdNathan Baker, Kennett 775134108414
Michael Crunk, P. Bluff760125107010
Matt Morgan, Hayti75610691214
Mitch Craft, Cape Cent.756977143
Brian Murph, NMCC7347569211
RECEIVINGG No Yds Avg TdDustin Pritchett, Ken.74666414.49
Brent Little, P. Bluff72153125.34
William Moore, Hayti71842023.37
Tony Webb, P. Bluff71534523.04
Willie Dooley, Dexter71932317.04
Seth McDowell, Jcksn71227723.12
Dsmond Sims, NMCC7926729.76
M. Hicks, Cpe Cen.71926413.90
J. Reischman, Chaff.61723513.83
M. Klund, Cpe Cen.71623414.73
SCORING Td Pat Fg 2pt PtMario Whitney, Jackson27002 166
Dereke Tipler, NMCC1600096
Matt Burnett, Dexter1520296
Dantwan Chillers, P'ville1200480
Desmond Sims, NMCC1100066
Dontay Clark, Charleston1000162
Dustin Pritchett, Kennett900156
Bob Larkins, Poplar Bluff900054
Brad Glenn, Scott City900054
William Moore, Hayti700246
Tyree Goolsby, Kennett700144
Jordy Mixon, Charleston700144
Brent Little, Poplar Bluff600342
Demarcus Stewart, Hayti700042
Andrew Lambert, Sikeston1165037
Drew Lawrence, Sikeston600036
Josh Boyer, East Prairie600036
Jeremy Hahn, Chaffee600036
Chris Springer, Caruthers.550035
Billy Palmer, Kennett0223031
Chad Reiminger, Jackson0300030
Jason Covington, Hayti500030
Matt Parker, Kennett500030
Marcus Klund, Cape Cent.500030

Fact Check
See inaccurate information in this story?

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.