Cape Girardeau County public officials sworn in

Monday, December 31, 2012
Laura Simon

Cape Girardeau County Presiding Commissioner Clint Tracy, center, introduces, from left, Cape Girardeau County District 1 Commissioner Paul Koeper, District 2 Commissioner Charlie Herbst, County Treasurer Roger L. Hudson, County Sheriff John Jordan, Public Administrator Lisa Reitzel and County Coroner John Clifton as they line up to be sworn into office Monday morning at the Cape Girardeau County Administration Building in Jackson.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: