Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Bankruptcies filed through November for the Southeastern Division of the Eastern District of Missouri's U.S. Bankruptcy Court are listed below with their corresponding case number. The Southeast Division includes the counties of Bollinger, Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, Stoddard and Wayne. Court is held in Cape Girardeau.

Bollinger County

Marshall, Richard D. and Dawn M.11149
Lingle, Mae-cie C. and Jason A.11164
Rhodes, Leeanna11190
Kirk, Kerry A.11198
Willis, Dennis W. and Pamila D.11222

Butler County

Conner, Lloyd E.11145
Morua, Jose C.11146
Isaac, Marjorie E.11147
Trousdale, Donald R.11157
Lamb, Bryan F. and Judy L.11158
Henry, Daniel D. Jr. 11166
Morris, Nellie M.11167
Ibrahim, Kelli J.11178
Lacey, Jerry R.11200
Wells, Sheryl J.12058
Campbell, Kesley E.11209
Bridgewater, Charles F.11210

Cape Girardeau County

Dunn, Randy R.11144
Wheeler, Pamela L.11161
Smythe, Michael R.11162
Peak, Steven B. and Catherine J.11163
Covington, Freddie M. and Christine11170
Ledford, Betty J.11175
Pettis, Lydia D.11176
Julian, Perry L. and Charlotte M.11181
Richter, Shirley K.11191
Foster, James K. and Nina11196
Schenimann, Paula S. and Alvin L.11199
Slaughter, Mary J.11201
Robinson, John E. and Della J.11203
Walters, Carol L.11211
Gohn, Gary L. and Patricia A.11221

Dunklin County

Denton-Allen, Thelma11151
Johnson, Leanna F.11189
Smith, Roger D. and Paula A.11194
Baker, Glenn and Barbara11195
Schatz, Agnes11213
Schatz, Janice11214
Tucker, Tommy G.11216

Madison County

Fulton, Karen11217

Mississippi County

Caldwell, Charles11154
Aycock, Billy G. Jr.11165
Wohlferd, Christina L.11169
Slayden, Johnny R. and Cheryl A.11174
Williams, Timothy A. and Ida M.11183
Norton, Preston W. and Lisa C.11186
Cain, Cherry A.11193

New Madrid County

Stanley, Tyler E.11150
Dunn, Mary J.11184
Moore, Larry W. and Sarah E.11202
Bost, Kenan F.11204

Pemiscot County

Houston, Joyce M.11187
Crossno, Robert and Brenda11212
Sneed, Bradley11215

Perry County

Blalock, Kelly S.11148
Thitakom, Hasaya11173
Stueve, Tina M.11185

Ripley County

Anderson, Sheila M.11153
Russell, Gary D.11180

Scott County

Roth, James R.11140
Goodman, Shane N. and Mary Ann E.11143
McAnulty, Gerald D. and Sherry G.11152
Clark, Willie C. and Ann M.11155
Russell, Sally E.11156
Burton, Deborah J.11159
Bounds, Carl and Lawanna J.11160
Kelley, Jeanette M.11168
Pind, Sarah D.11171
Howard, Vickie E.11177
Roddy, TieTeanna M. and Antoin D.11182
Groesbeck, John M. and Lisa D.11188
Pennington, Ryan S. and Kimberly A.11192
Lowe, Corey D.11206
Enderle, Tony L. and Darla J.11207
Taylor, Roger D. and Trecia A.11218
Vetter, Jeremy G.11219
Gromer, Tracey D.11220

Shannon County

Foree, Michael W. Sr. and Tina M.11172

Stoddard County

Sloan, Jimmie L. and Sharon A.11141
Pullum, Jackie R. and Laurie11197
Smothers, Elsie L.11205

Wayne County

Atnip, Alva E. Jr. and Spicey J.11142
Thompson, Teresa E.11179
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: