8th Grade Tiger Football team is undefeated!

Monday, December 3, 2012

With a record of 6 wins and 0 losses, Cape Central Junior High School Tigers Football Team moved into the history books. "The last time this happened was in 1987," noted CJHS Athletic Director Terry Kitchen. "This is the same team that was undefeated last year as 7th graders!"

Team Members are Tae Nunley-Bell, Trent Leimer, Kwaychon Chisom, Jadon Pippins, Richard Geiger, Jawone Newell, Jayrite, Wiseman, Khalil Reed, Tyler Banks, Rickey Foulks, Ajai McReynolds, Blake Harris, Adriano Grim, Chris Hawkins, Christian Mitchell, Elijah Reyes, Skylar Tackett, Conner Hobbs, Bennett Robinson, Hunter Limbach, Keegan Bramlett, Harrison Ayers, Noah Jones, Jonathon Bohnert, Drew Thatcher, Isaac Buck, Austin Clubb, Zach Stevens, Daryl Stagger and Gavin Monahan.

Team managers are Tomas Concho, Garrett Jones and Jackson White. The team is coached by Head Coach Mike Conner and Assistant Coaches Don Porter, Micah Janzow and Josh Tomlin.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: