Award 12/2

Sunday, December 2, 2012

New Eagle Scouts honored with ceremony

Troop 16 honored five new Eagle Scouts at its Court of Honor Nov. 8 at the Elks Lodge in Cape Girardeau. The scouts are, from left, Michael Peters, Ryan May, Alex Johnson, Stephen Hoffmeister and Jacob Cieslewicz.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: