[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 44°F  
River stage: 12.38 ft. Rising
Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Troop 16 Court of Honor

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Troop 16 Honors 5 new Eagle Scouts at their Court of Honor held on Nov. 8, 2012 at the Elks Lodge in Cape Girardeau. The scouts are from left to right Michael Peters, Ryan May, Alex Johnson, Stephen Hoffmeister and Jacob Cieslewicz. Congratulations for a great accomplishment!

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.