Candidate Forum This Tuesday

Sunday, July 15, 2012

The members of the Cape County Tea Party invite the citizens of Cape Girardeau County to hear from Missouri Candidates who wish to represent them at the Cape County Tea Party 2012 Missouri Primary Candidate Forum.

Join us for an opportunity to hear from 24 Candidates (or surrogates) who seek to represent you as a citizen of Cape Girardeau County Missouri.


The Candidate Forum, while held on our normal Third Tuesday Tea Time, will be held at the Cape Career and Technology Center instead of the Cape Public Library.


Tuesday July 17th, 2012


6:30 -- 8:30pm (Doors by 6:00pm / The event will start promptly at 6:30pm)

Arrive early to mingle with the candidates

We are inviting the candidates / attendees to join us afterwards at O'Charley's Restaurant


Career and Technology Center / 1080 S. Silver Springs Road / Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

CONTACT:Brian Bollmann
- Phone314.882.3327


U.S. Congress -- Senate

Todd Akin

Jerry Beck

Hector Maldanado

John Brunner

U.S. Congress -- House

Bob Parker

Rick Vandeeven

Missouri -- Governor

Bill Randles (sending representative)

Jim Higgins (sending representative)

Fred Sauer (sending representative)

Missouri -- Lieutenant Governor

Cynthia Davis

Brad Lager (sending representative)

Missouri -- SOS

Shane Schoeller

Bill Stouffer

Scott RuppMissouri -- Treasurer

Cole McNary

Missouri -- AG

Ed Martin (sending representative)

CCTP -- State Senate

Wayne Wallingford

Ellen Brandom

CCTP -- State House

Van Hitt

Donna Lichtenegger

Gerald Adams

Kathy Swan

CCTP -- County Commissioner

Jay Purcell

Moe Sandfort

Charlie Herbst

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: