2012 State 4-H Congress

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Thursday, June 14, 2012

Cape Girardeau County 4-H members went to the State 4-H Congress on May 30-31 and June 1, 2012 in Columbia MO.

Front Row L-R: Landon Hinkebein, Morgan Bangert, Amanda Lappe, Chelsea Seyer, Lyndsey Hinkebein, Julie Aufdenberg and Tyler Lappe.

Back Row L-R: Dustin Oehl, Tyler Kirchdoerfer, Ethan Seyer, Hunter Seyer, Ashley Stahlman, Matt Brucker, Emily Todt, Trisha Kirchdoerfer, Nick Fosse, Jim Lichtenegger (Chaperone) and Kristi Seyer (Chaperone).

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: