[SeMissourian.com] Overcast ~ 63°F  
River stage: 31.41 ft. Rising
Tuesday, Sep. 16, 2014

Missouri State 4-H Council President for 2012-2013

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Friday, June 8, 2012

Dustin Oehl from the Arnsberg 4-H Club in Cape Girardeau County was elected to the Missouri State 4-H Council as the 2012-2013 State Council President. The retiring State 4-H Council President was Tyler Lappe who was also from the Arnsberg 4-H Club in Cape Girardeau County. This is the first time in the history of the State 4-H Council that two State Council Presidents from the same county have been elected in consecutive years.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.

Related subjects