Jackson educators honored at banquet

Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Submitted photo

The Jackson Chamber of Commerce held its Educator of the Year banquet Thursday at the Knights of Columbus hall in Jackson. From left are Justin Keen, Jackson R-2 Foundation; Linda Puchbauer, chairwoman of the education committee; Julie Vangilder, elementary winner; Dan Burkemper, high school winner; Deidre Hartmann, private school winner; Anne Brown, specialty winner; Roseann Bruns, junior high winner; state Rep. Donna Lichtenegger; Marsha Haskell of AT&T; and state Rep. Billy Pat Wright.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: