Missouri S&T announces honor list

Sunday, April 15, 2012

Missouri University of Science and Technology in Rolla, Mo., announces the names of students who made the honor list for the 2011 fall semester. Those on the list carried a minimum of 12 hours and had grade point averages of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0

Cape Girardeau: Brittany Moreland, Tyler Payne, James Stuckey, Sarah Bey, Elizabeth Buchheit, Jessie Hahn, Garion Lovig, Garrett McMillan, Benjamin Medlin, Kyle Schutte, Katherine Bey, Julie Langenfeld, Gavin Pringle, John Robinson.

Altenburg: Royce Bohnert, Jesse Eichhorn.

Benton: Dylan Scherer, Harley Scherer.

Jackson: Ryan Gibson, Gregory Gibson, Tyler James, Morgan Pensel, Travis Roth, Robyn Littleton, Ashley Taylor, Brooke Taylor, Mary Bradshaw, Austin Suttere.

Kelso: Keith Legrand, Travis Bueter.

Oran: Derek Gaines.

Scott City: Kevin Tew.

Whitewater: Rachel Bartels, Patrick Schlotter.

Sikeston: Phillip Cook, Eli Birdwell, Clayton Powell, Chad Delgado, Christian Dzurny.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: