2012 Teen Conference

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.

These Cape Girardeau County 4-H Members attended the 2012 4-H Teen Conference held in Columbia MO on March 24-25.

Front Row L-R: Victoria Kobak, Joshua Koenig, and Brent Seyer.

Back Row L-R: Nick Fosse, Blake Kasten, Sara Gholson, Belinda Strack, Andrew Aufdenberg, Spencer Lorenz, Alex Kranawetter, Nathan Aufdenberg, and Dustin Oehl.