4-H Achievement Day Judging Class Rosette Winners

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Front Row: Steven Peters, Taylor Seyer, Haley Yates, Sara Gholson

Back Row: Sarah Wichern, Julie Aufdenberg, Dakota Oehl, Teagen Schnurbush, Jacob Aufdenberg and Humza Aziz

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: