who's neXt 8/25/11

Thursday, August 25, 2011


* Shapley Hunter V of Thebes, Ill., received a Regional Achievement Award to attend Southeast Missouri State University.

* The following students received scholarships from the Saint Francis Foundation and the Saint Francis Medical Center Auxiliary:

Robert Baldwin, Jaycee Crader, Theresa Kiblinger, Heather Kyle and Audra Smith, all of Cape Girardeau; Jennifer Hinkebein, Miranda Mudge and Stacey Hinkebein, all of Jackson; Britney Rhodes and Ellen Sikes, both of Oran, Mo.; Skyler Moll of Perryville, Mo.; Danece Curtis of Tamms, Ill.; Hannah Glueck of Chaffee, Mo.; Ashley Sitze of Marble Hill, Mo.; and Kylee Dukes and Kayla Joyner, both of Dexter, Mo.

-- From staff reports

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: