who's neXt 8/11/11

Thursday, August 11, 2011
Harlie Waldon


* Harlie V. Waldon of Cape Girardeau, Samantha K. Hunter of New Madrid, Mo., Nicholas Wallhausen of Jackson, Aaron L. Miller of East Prairie, Mo., Brooke Partridge of Sikeston, Mo., Caleb Jackson of Portageville, Mo., Melinda Holmes of Fairdealing, Mo., Matthew R. Wills of Perryville, Mo., Clint M. Hess of Charleston, Mo., and Jared Abbott of Caruthersville, Mo., all received a scholarship from Hi-Tech Communications in Cape Girardeau. Wallhausen, Miller, Jackson, Wills and Hess will attend Southeast Missouri State University. Waldon will attend the University of Alabama. Partridge will attend Missouri State University. Holmes will attend Three Rivers Community College. Abbott will attend SAE Institute in Nashville, Tenn.

-- From staff reports

Samantha Hunter
Nicholas Wallhausen
Aaron Miller
Brooke Partridge
Caleb Jackson
Melinda Holmes
Matthew Wills
Clint Hess
Jared Abbott
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: