Scott City 8th Grade Basketball Team

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.

The Scott City 8th Grade Boys Basketball team won the Osage League with a 10-0 record.

Members of the team are: Andrew Schroeter, Nick Cassout, Hunter Copeland, Dylan Boswell, Jordan Kluesner, Trent Pobst, Cory Sanders, Drew Short, Isiah Berry, Dakota Brown.