[SeMissourian.com] Mostly Cloudy ~ 67°F  
River stage: 30.31 ft. Falling
Thursday, Sep. 18, 2014

2011 State 4-H Congress

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Monday, June 6, 2011

2011 State 4-H Congress Participants from Cape Girardeau County.

Front Row L-R:

Julie Aufdenberg, Tyler Lappe, Morgan Bangert

Middle Row L-R:

Jennifer Stahlman, Lyndsey Hinkebein, Beth Wheatley, Amanda Lappe

Back Row L-R:

Kristi Seyer, Chaperone, Dustin Oehl, Emily Todt, Michaela Oehl, Ethan Seyer, Nicholas Fosse, Hunter Seyer, Matthew Brucker

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.