2011 District 3 Champion Baseball Team, the Oak Ridge Bluejays

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.

Pictured front row (l to r): Cody Hahs, Andrew Puchbauer, Stephen Bolen, Cody Myers, Lucas Rohde, Jake LeGrand, Hunter Seyer. Back Row (l to r): Coach Patrick Friga, Jacob Hengl, Jake Light, Kelby Brown, Brett Thomas, Lance Rohde, Kyle Rohde, Dakota Zoellner, Caleb Johnston, Asst. Coach Terry Smith