Perry County School Dist. No. 32 Receives Award

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Monday, May 16, 2011
Receiving the award for the district were: (front from left) Board Member Nancy Voelker, Superintendent Kevin Dunn, Board President Tina Littge; (back from left) Board Member Scott Cooper, Assistant Superintendent Russell Leek, and Board Vice-President Kevin Bachmann.

The Perry County School District No. 32 was recognized by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education as a school district with Distinction in Performance. The award was presented at a banquet sponsored by the Southeast Missouri Regional Professional Development Center held at Southeast Missouri State University on April 14, 2011.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: