United Way Annual Volunteer Recognition Luncheon

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Friday, April 15, 2011

The United Way celebrated the 22nd Annual Volunteer Recognition Luncheon on April 14th and recognized these volunteers for their outstanding commitment to our community.

First row: Bekki Cook, Whitney Pohlman, and Rhonda Parker. Second row: Peggy Childers, Linda Currin, Mae Cueller, Cindy Buchheit, and Geneva Ruesler. Third row: Trevor Mulholland and Dr. Patrick Ruopp. The following individuals were also recognized at the luncheon but not available for picture: Beth Butler, Dale Humphries, Ila Niswonger, Julie Parsons, Dr. Janet Ruopp, and Pam Rutherford.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: