SMSC Storm U10 Boys 1st Place Champions

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Monday, March 21, 2011

2011 Blue City Blowout Copa Division 1st Place Champions.

Pictured left to right, 1st row: Bryce Miller, Connor Chappius, Kalin Ellis, Brent Vandeven, Ryan Kinder, Cooper Emmons, Kaya Newkirk. 2nd row: Coach Andrew Lysell, Chayton Bass, Braden Noel, Cole Gerstenberger, Griffin Stewart, Jeffery Thornbrough, Dawson Crooks, Dawson Compas, & Coach Caleb Beussink.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: