[SeMissourian.com] Partly Cloudy ~ 82°F  
River stage: 23.66 ft. Falling
Monday, July 28, 2014

All Conference Sports Banquet honors Cape Central

The following story has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own story to the site, click here.
Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Nine Cape Central players and their coach were honored in Poplar Bluff at the All Conference Banquet recently. Pictured above, left to right, are 1st Team All-Conference Selectees Zach Boerboom -- Tight End; Keilon Moore -- Running Back; Zach Horrell -- Guard; Austin Davis -- Defensive Back; Andrew Hileman -- Kicker; Kevin Flesher -- Linebacker/Guard; Devin Rowett -- Defensive Back; David Huffman -- Defensive Line; and Chris Bird -- Tackle. At far right is Head Coach Rich Payne, who received the North Division Conference Coach of the Year. The team also received the Conference Sportsmanship Award.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.