COPA Memphis 1st Place Winners

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Tuesday, August 31, 2010

left to right: Kristen Tarno, Mackenzie Laurentius, Kirstin Jannin, Julia Williams, Cassidee Wunderlich, Fayth Brewer, Paige Cummins, Livia Wunderlich, Emily Hermann, front row: Lynsey Powers, Abby Wilson, Megan Heisserer, Emma Brune, Taylor Nelson

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: