Cape County Members Attend State 4-H Congress

Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Front row: Kelly Jahn, State 4-H Council Rep., Amanda Lappe, Ashley Stahlmann, Beth Wheatley, Lyndsey Hinkebein, and Tyler Lappe, State 4-H Council Rep. Middle row: Kristi Seyer, Chaperone, B.J. Heuer, Paul Lichtenegger, Morgan Bangert, Ethan Seyer, and Jim Lichtenegger, Chaperone Back row: Hunter Seyer, Dakota Oehl, Nick Fosse, Clint Heuer, Kyle Rohde and Dustin Oehl

2010 State 4-H Congress was held on the University of Missouri Campus in Columbia on June 2 -- 4. Sixteen 4-H members from Cape Girardeau County attended the state-wide event with approximately 340 4-H members from across the state.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: