[SeMissourian.com] Fair ~ 92°F  
Heat Advisory
Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Students recognized by Rotary Club

Sunday, May 9, 2010

The following students were honored by the Cape Girardeau Rotary Club at the 51st annual John Blue Academic Excellence Dinner. They are in the top 10 percent of their graduating class:Central High School

Rachel Bagot, Lauren Bishop, Sonya Chaudhari, Brian Egbert, Marinda Faller, Margaret Goodman, Samuel Gramling, Lyndsey Keener, Julie Langenfeld, Sarah Lasky, Farrah Malik, Kaitlin McGrath, Emily Myers, Derek Parker, Jordan Pope, Chayli Richardson, Veda Riley, Rachel Rodgers, Mariah Sander, Trenton Sanders, Nina Scheibe, Erica Shirrell, Holly Teague, Janna Trautwein, Eric Walter, Josh Wen, Matthew Zlokovich

Notre Dame Regional High School

Ava Andersson, Steven Boos, Anna Essner, Kayla Essner, Taylor Essner, Grant Eudy, Audrey Glover, Bradley Hughey, Nicholas Koeppel, Keith LeGrand, John McLain, Hilary Michelson, Jack Mocherman, Cody Moore, Hannah Nenninger, Danielle Robbins, Caitlin Simmons, Jessica Triller

Saxony Lutheran High School

Chad Bachmann, Mark Buerck, Taylor Krauss, Alicea Mahnken, Rhett Obermann, Seth Stevens

Fact Check
See inaccurate information in this story?

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on seMissourian.com or semoball.com, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.

Related subjects