PHS Concert Choir Receives Excellent Rating

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Wednesday, April 28, 2010

The Perryville High School Concert Choir participated in the Missouri State Music Contest on March 17th at the Southeast Missouri State University River Campus. The choir received a "2, Excellent" rating on their performance which included the folk-song "Shennandoah" and "Lord of Hosts" by Handel. The choir was also scored on sight-reading.

Pictured are: (front/from left) Jordan Thieret, Blake Stortz, Taylor Amberger, Katelyn Hudson, Angela Weibrecht, Tiarra Sparkman, Kayla Stone, Jennifer Hoch, Nichole Stone, Breanna Condor, Dani Knott, Tiffany Keller, Paige Seabaugh, Rebecca Pangelinan, Wade Fulton, Bryce Humphrey, Daniel Wilkes, Riley Kurre; (row 2/from left) Matt Clinton, Kyle Thompson, Nate Kinnison, Nick Pingel, Destinie Herschbach, Kaitlyn Chotrow, Shelby Francis, Heather Cook, Tiffany Steffens, Kylie Mallory, Kaycee Erzfeld, Aleshia Reiss, Lea Clifton, Andrea Kueker, Bethany York, Angela Hoehn, Marisa Waller, Maddie Guerrero, Devin Blandford, Santiago Mattingly; (row 3/from left) Luke Edwards, Justin Perreault, Alex Thieret, Alex Robinson, Kelsey Dudenbostel, Kaye Wibbenmeyer, Elizabeth Munier, Miranda Massey, Linda Keller, Ashley Naeger, Ashley Bachmann, Courtney Haupt, Shae James, Natalie Gremaud, Casey McClanahand, Loegan Griffith, Harlee Moll, Kristen Triller, Robby Brewer, Bryan McClure, Ricky Boland, Lucas Hotop; (row 4/from left) Jared Thieret, Mitchel Lukefahr, Colby Brown, Marissa Erwin, Theresa Lingel, Sarah Coyne, Lani Buerck, Tiffany Elder,

Brittany Van Barriger, Kaitlyn Ellsworth, Paige Buhler, Kayla King, Kayla Ruch, Melissa Hayden, Sara Roberts, Morgan Garvey, Brooke Tollison, Hanah Tripp, Katlyn Ray, Dalton Manche, Joel Bonnette, Zach Moyers, Derek Boxdorfer. Not pictured: Levi Bachmann, McCaulin Bartley, Christine Busby, Luke Casarez, Taylor Duvall, Nathan Hornbostel, Reagan Hyde, Bridget Schumer, Grant Voelker, Peyton Walker, and Marissa Talbert. (Photo by L. Boxdorfer, Perry County School Dist. No. 32)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: