Who's next 11/19/09

Thursday, November 19, 2009
Stephanie Beattie


The following students received Southeast Missouri State University scholarships during a Homecoming week reception:

* Chantil Buerck of Perryville, Mo., received the Joe Matthews Memorial Scholarship.

* Alicia Howard of Jackson received the Wilver Wessel Scholarship.

* Joel Ramdial of Cape Girardeau received the Dorothy Kies Penzel Scholarship.

Katherine Pratt

* Kelli Schenimann of Jackson received the Vincent and Alberta Seyer Scholarship.

* Rachel Thorpe of Cape Girardeau received the Albert H. and Dorothy E. Macke Endowed Scholarship.

* Stephanie Beattie of Jackson received the Melvin Gately Scholarship.

* Whitney West of Jackson received the Dr. John R. Sharp Memorial Scholarship.

* Katherine Pratt of Sikeston, Mo., received the R. Ferrell Ervin Memorial Scholarship.

Trevor Howard

* Trevor Howard of Cape Girardeau received the Old Town Cape Scholarship.

* Brandon Kremer of Jackson received the Dr. John V. Crampton MBA Scholarship.

-- From staff reports

Brandon Kremer
Kelli Schenimann
Rachel Thorpe
Joel Ramdial
Alicia Howard
Chantil Buerck
Whitney West
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: