Broncos Win Cape Youth Tackle Football Junior League Title November 1, 2009

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Monday, November 9, 2009

Congratulations to the Broncos, coached by jamie Moore, on their CYTF championship November 1, 2009 at Houck Stadium,. They defeated the Cowboys 28-26.


Justin Berger

Drake Winschel

Austin Barnhart

Dustin Majka

Kinyon Hodges

Trey Dover


Truman Vines

Landon Harris

Kyle Clifton

Kelly McGhee

Nathan Miller

Conner Moore

Tanner Smith

Third Row

Coach Bill Hodges

Coach Brian Hodges

Head Coach Jamie Moore

Coach Don Roth

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: