Jackson Speech/Debate Winners

The following photo has been submitted by a user of semissourian.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Friday, November 6, 2009

The Jackson High School Speech & Debate team opened their competition season with a First Place overall win at Clearwater. Individual winners included: (Front Row) Taylor Poore, Holly Bollinger, Lydia Meece, (Back Row) Morgan Caldwell, Jessica Stearns, and Eric Miller.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: