Who's next 8/14/09

Friday, August 14, 2009
Erin Jessie Herbst

Honors, Achievements

* David E. Robbins of Cape Girardeau was named to the dean's list for both semesters of the 2008-2009 academic year at St. Louis College of Pharmacy.

* Jacqueline Renee Boos, Teresa Veronica Bradley, Kent Thomas Buxton, Erin Jessie Herbst, David Alan Kiblinger, Matthew James Kiblinger and Laura Elizabeth Lusk, all of Cape Girardeau, were named to the spring 2009 president's list at Truman State University in Kirksville, Mo.


* Katie Blattel and Alex Stone of Notre Dame Regional High School; Ethan Sachs of Oak Ridge High School; Sarah Hotop and Andrew Shrum of Jackson High School; and Chelsea Mirly of Saxony Lutheran High School received scholarships from the Jackson Knights of Columbus.

-- From staff reports

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: