Southeast Missouri Chapter #2607 of AORN

The following story has been submitted by a user of To submit your own story to the site, click here.
Friday, January 16, 2009
2009 officers: L to R: Sherri Glover, board member, Missouri Delta Medical Center; Kim Reagan, board member, Southeast Missouri Hospital;Libby Klipfel, treasurer, MIssouri Delta;Lois Prost,secretary, Perry County Memorial;Claudette Hency, vice president; Southeast Jeri Glover, president-elect,Sotheast;Shannon Sessoms, president,Southeast (not pictured, board member, Sharon Hohler, St. Francis Medical Center)

The Southeast Missouri Chapter #2607 of AORN (association of peripoerative nurses) met Thursday evening at cedar street restaurant for their monthly meeting. After the business meeting and meal, induction of officers for 2009 was held with a candlelighting ceremony and passing of the gavel.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: