Campaign contributors

Thursday, July 29, 2004

Individual contributors who gave the maximum donation of $1,200 to candidates for lieutenant governor for the reporting period of July 1 through July 22. Listed are donor and city of residence:Bekki Cook, D-Cape Girardeau

Joseph Bednar Jr., Jefferson City; Henry, Henry, Englebrecht, Williams, West Plains; St. Louis Area Realtors, St. Louis; Donning Co. Publishers, Marceline; Rosalyn Kling, Villa Ridge; Dick Galamba, Kansas City; Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 562, St. Louis; Cap America Inc., Fredericktown; Douglas Dowd, St. Louis; Dowd & Dowd, St. Louis; James Dowd, St. Louis; David Hill, Burlington, Calif.Ken Jacob, D-Columbia

Anita Robb, Kansas City; Glaziers, Architectural Metal and Glassworkers Local 513; Goldenberg, Miller, Heller & Antognoli, Edwardsville, Ill.; Healthlink, St. Louis; International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 3, St. Louis; Matt Fulson, Columbia; James Haupt, Ballwin; John Ribaste, Lee's Summit; Nancy Walther, St. Louis; Teamsters Local 245, Springfield; St. Louis Area Realtors, St. Louis; Teamsters Local 600, St. Louis; United Brotherhood of Carpenters Local 777, Harrisonville; Carpeters Local 978, Springfield; Dougherty Leadership Committee, Jefferson City; Central Bancompany, Jefferson City; Mark Carlton, Columbia; Plumbers and Pipefitters Fund, St. Louis; Teamsters Joint Council 13, St. Louis; Teamsters Local 688, St. Louis; Carpenters Local, Oak Grove; Nancy Sublette, Columbia.Peter Kinder, R-Cape Girardeau

J. Neal Ethridge, Springfield; Adele Hall, Shawnee Mission, Kan.; Donald Hall, Shawnee Mission, Kan.; Ann Hux, Sikeston; Evergreen Investments, Lebanon; Riley James, Sikeston; William Roberti, Southport, Conn.; Tri-State Water Treatment Inc., Cape Girardeau.Patricia Secrest, R-Manchester


Source: Missouri Ethics Commission

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: