8th District Candidate Forum

Thursday, January 10, 2013
Laura Simon

The 8th District Congressional Committee's candidate forum Thursday, Jan. 10, 2012 in Salem, Mo. The GOP committee will nominate a replacement to fill Rep. Jo Ann Emerson's seat. Candidates were asked the same six questions by a member of the GOP committee. Candidates at the forum were Wendell Bailey, Jason Crowell, Lt. Gov. Peter Kinder, Bob Parker, Todd Richardson, Jason Smith, Lloyd Smith, Pedro Sotelo, Sarah Steelman, Clint Tracy, John Tyrrell and Wayne Wallingford.