[SeMissourian.com] Overcast ~ 58°F  
River stage: 14.42 ft. Falling
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014
[Movie Trivia, sponsored by Wehrenberg Theaters] Congratulations to Tracy Taylor of Jackson for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.

Which movie is about a revolt started by Russian sailors in 1905?

  Red Dawn
  Das Boot
  Crimson Tide
  The Battleship Potemkin

Your name: (first and last name required)

E-mail address: (required)

Phone number: (required)

Town: (required)

Age: (required)
14-17 18-24 25-34
35-54 Over 54
(Note: You must be at least 14 years old to participate.)

Sex: (required)
Male Female

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners
Friday, November 21
Tracy Taylor
Jackson

Thursday, November 20
rebecca welker
cape girardeau

Wednesday, November 19
david g hahs
cape girardeau

Tuesday, November 18
terrie aldrich
cape

Monday, November 17
Tyler Middleton
Advance

Friday, November 14
Karla Crowden
Jackson

Thursday, November 13
Jenny Cole
Kennett

Wednesday, November 12
Paula Meier
Jackson

Tuesday, November 11
Amy Williams
Jackson

Monday, November 10
Sarah Seabaugh
Chaffee

Friday, November 7
Shelly Hale
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, November 6
Sandy Jones
Jackson

Tuesday, November 4
keith green
chaffee

Monday, November 3
carrie clardy
jonesboro

Friday, October 31
Tom Kohm
Jackson