[SeMissourian.com] Overcast ~ 82°F  
River stage: 42.95 ft. Rising
Thursday, July 2, 2015
[Movie Trivia, sponsored by Wehrenberg Theaters] Congratulations to Jackie Estes of Perryville for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.

Who played Charles Lindbergh in "Spirit of St. Louis" (1957)?

  James Stewart
  James Dean
  James Cagney
  James Donald

Your name: (first and last name required)

E-mail address: (required)

Phone number: (required)

Town: (required)

Age: (required)
14-17 18-24 25-34
35-54 Over 54
(Note: You must be at least 14 years old to participate.)

Sex: (required)
Male Female

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners
Wednesday, July 1
Jackie Estes
Perryville

Tuesday, June 30
Sherry Friese
Cape

Monday, June 29
Renae Gibbs
Scott City

Friday, June 26
Jessica burger
scott city

Thursday, June 25
Mona Bijoux
Jackson

Wednesday, June 24
Donna Shell
Marble Hill

Tuesday, June 23
Eric Glastetter
Jackson

Monday, June 22
Kara Scruggs
Cape Girardeau

Friday, June 19
Rachel Bachmann
Perryville

Thursday, June 18
Cindy Lynn
Jackson

Wednesday, June 17
KEVIN GRIMSLEY
JACKSON

Tuesday, June 16
Sara Glenn
Cape Girardeau

Monday, June 15
David Lynch
Cape Girardeau

Friday, June 12
Erin Brothers
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, June 11
will rhymer
cape girardeau