[SeMissourian.com] A Few Clouds ~ 48°F  
River stage: 12.28 ft. Rising
Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015
[Movie Trivia, sponsored by Wehrenberg Theaters] Congratulations to jane nicholas of jackson for winning two free passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine!

To be eligible for a daily drawing (Monday through Friday) of 2 passes to Wehrenberg Cape West 14 Cine, please answer the following trivia question and then fill out the rest of the form.

In which 1993 movie does the U.S. President suffer a stroke and is secretly replaced by a lookalike?

  In the Line of Fire
  Dave
  All the President's Men
  Groundhog Day

Your name: (first and last name required)

E-mail address: (required)

Phone number: (required)

Town: (required)

Age: (required)
14-17 18-24 25-34
35-54 Over 54
(Note: You must be at least 14 years old to participate.)

Sex: (required)
Male Female

Check back after 4 p.m. to see today's winner. If you are selected as the winner, you can pick up your passes at the Southeast Missourian office at 301 Broadway in Cape Girardeau. Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Proof of identification is required when you pick up the tickets. If you have any questions, send an e-mail to webmaster@semissourian.com.

Rules and disclaimers:

  • Some restrictions apply on movie passes.
  • You must enter all required fields in the form to be eligible to win.
  • By entering this contest, you authorize semissourian.com to use your name for promotional purposes.
  • There is no limit on the number of entries you can submit for each question. However, entries submitted via automated scripts or "bots" will be disqualified.
  • Recipients must pick up their passes at the Southeast Missourian within three weeks of winning.
  • You are eligible to win once every two weeks.
  • Employees of the Southeast Missourian/Concord Publishing are not eligible to participate.

Recent winners
Wednesday, January 28
jane nicholas
jackson

Tuesday, January 27
Linda Mowery
Dutchtown

Monday, January 26
Taylor Keys
Delta

Friday, January 23
Melissa Winkler
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, January 22
Adam Rigdon
Cape Girardeau

Wednesday, January 21
marvin wamble
Bertrand

Tuesday, January 20
RALPH RUEHLING
JACKSON

Monday, January 19
Mike Spencer
Oran, Mo

Friday, January 16
Bruce Blankenship
Cape Girardeau

Thursday, January 15
Jennifer ONeal
Jackson

Wednesday, January 14
erica camp
jackson

Tuesday, January 13
sharon dippold
sedgewickville

Monday, January 12
Lee Ann Mattingly
Cape Girardeau

Friday, January 9
Torie Johnson
Delta

Thursday, January 8
Alicia Jaco
Jackson