[SeMissourian.com] Overcast ~ 33°F  
River stage: 14.55 ft. Rising
Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Contact Us

Southeast Missourian Newspaper Management
Jon K. Rust
Publisher
jrust@semissourian.com
Donna Denson
Advertising Director
ddenson@semissourian.com
Brad Hollerbach
Director of Information Technology
bhollerbach@semissourian.com
Mark Kneer
General Manager of Operations
mkneer@semissourian.com
John Renaud
Production Coordinator
jrenaud@semissourian.com
Newsroom
Bob Miller
Editor
bmiller@semissourian.com
388-3625
Lindsay Jones
Managing Editor
ljones@semissourian.com
388-3652
Jeff Breer
Sports
jbreer@semissourian.com
388-3629
Rachel Crader
Sports editor/Semoball.com
rcrader@semissourian.com
388-3647
Renda Eggimann
Calendar Coordinator
reggimann@semissourian.com
388-3638
Robyn Gautschy
Special publications
rgautschy@semissourian.com
388-3633
Tyler Graef
tgraef@semissourian.com
388-3627
Nancy Hadler
nhadler@semissourian.com
388-3630
Nadir Hussein
Lead Designer
nhussein@semissourian.com
388-3631
Glenn Landberg
Photographer
glandberg@semissourian.com
388-3636
Fred Lynch
Photographer
flynch@semissourian.com
388-3643
Savanna Maue
smaue@semissourian.com
388-3644
Lucas Presson
Assistant Managing Editor
lpresson@semissourian.com
388-3649
Emily Priddy
Reporter
epriddy@semissourian.com
388-3642
Sandy Riehn
Weddings/Engagements/Births
sriehn@semissourian.com
388-3650
(Please send obituaries to obits@semissourian.com)
Sharon Sanders
Librarian
ssanders@semissourian.com
388-3653
Laura Simon
Photo Editor
lsimon@semissourian.com
388-3637
Erin Unerstall
Sports reporter
eunerstall@semissourian.com
Ron Warnick
Copy editor
rwarnick@semissourian.com
388-3656
Katherine Webster
Copy Editor/Evening Social Media Specialist
kwebster@semissourian.com
573-388-3646
Mike Yaremko
Copy Editor
myaremko@semissourian.com
388-3651
Rust Communications
Jon K. Rust
Co-President
jrust@semissourian.com
Rex D. Rust
Co-President
rrust@semissourian.com
Gary W. Rust
Chairman of the Board
grust@semissourian.com
Phone and fax numbers
Main phone

(573) 335-6611
(800) 879-1210

Speak Out

(573) 334-5111

Newsroom

(573) 388-3622

Newsroom fax

(573) 334-7288

Advertising

(573) 388-2751

Advertising Fax

(573) 339-0815

Classified

(573) 388-2760

Classified Fax

(573) 339-0815

Targeted publications fax

(573) 335-2791

SemoMarketplace

(573) 388-3460

SemoMarketplace fax

(573) 334-2548

Ad design

(573) 334-9258

Circulation

(573) 388-3680

Circulation fax

(573) 335-2712

Concord Printing

(573) 334-7100

Concord Printing fax

(573) 334-4454

500 William (printing plant) fax

(573) 335-3454

Accounting

(573) 388-2720

Accounting fax

(573) 335-5018

Human resources

(573) 388-2705

Jackson office

(573) 243-6635

Jackson office fax

(573) 243-2299

Banner Press (Marble Hill)

(573) 238-2821

Banner Press fax

(573) 238-0020

Postal address
Southeast Missourian
301 Broadway
P.O. Box 699
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702